Leadership Team

Our robust leadership team comprises dedicated and passionate experts in their respective disciplines, committed to fostering success and aiding schools in achieving their missions.

Karen Hagestad - Head of School

headofschool@internationalschool.hn

Nina Cerrato-
Education Coordinator
AP Coordinator

Educationcoordinator@internationalschool.hn

Marta Calidonio - General Director

Mcalidonio@internationalschool.hn

Bethany Saulnier de Álvarez - Middle School Principal

Middleschoolprincipal@internationalschool.hn

Sandra Girón - Preschool Principal

Preschoolprincipal@internationalschool.hn

Diana Guise - Elementary Principal

Elementaryprincipal@internationalschool.hn

Julie Morrow de Dávila- High School Principal

Highschoolprincipal@internationalschool.hn